Contact data...

POLAND

Janina Janik  - janikjanina1@gmail.com          tel +48 608 685 257 

Marcin MiƂkowski - marcin.milkowski@ndk.nysa.pl         tel +48 668 68 00 23

ITALY

Maurizio Lazzarini maulazzarini@libero.it        tel +39 335 5429388

Dario Crisera' - dariocriser@alice.it      tel +39 333 9434148

Chiara Nipoti  nipoti17@fastwebnet.it       tel +39 3331332499

Deanna Dal Rio +39 339 8575872

Giovanna Cafasso gio.57@libero.it     tel +39 3480303596

SPAIN

Cani Oubina Parracho cani@eoiferrol.org     tel +34981 324025

Maria Jose Conde   condetorrado@edu.xunta.es   eoi.ferrol@edu.xunta.es   mjconde@eoiferrol.org  tel +34 620965353

SCOTLAND

Gillian Smith   gillian.smith@falkirk.gov.uk     tel +44 01324503788

Mary Paterson  mary.paterson@falkirk.gov.uk      tel +441324 508628

Grace Macdonald  grace.macdonald@falkirk.gov.uk     tel +441324590718

TURKEY

Abdullah Dogan Kalkan  adkalkan@hotmail.com      tel +90 533 650 54 29

 

PORTUGAL

Ana Filomena Amaral   anafamaral@iol.pt

CZECH

Radmila Janouskova   janousek@szes-la.cz       

tel. +420 465 642 782

Visitors: 1178


Archive
upup